top of page
24 Member Spotlight-20.png
Thank You for Visiting
smgmuskegon.com!
Senior Marketing Group Muskegon smgmuskegon smgmuskegon.com

SMG Muskegon

WHO WE ARE

 

The Senior Marketing Group (SMG) is a group of professionals from various businesses in

West Michigan who are committed to serving the aging population.

 

Members include business owners, service providers, consultants, marketing professionals, and business administrators. Developing business relationships with each other allows members to work collaboratively rather than competitively. As a result, community seniors are better served.

 

SMG is a non-profit organization, headed by a Board of Directors that is selected from within the membership at large. The Board of Directors meets regularly to administer the group's business, set policies, plan and organize events, and establish project oversight committees.

SENIOR COMMUNITY DAY

A Free Annual Event For Area Seniors!

 

Each year, SMG hosts Senior Community Day,which draws in over 500 seniors and counting.

 

This special day is designed especially for older adults, their family members & caregivers.

 

With over 60 Vendor Booths, FREE Breakfast & Lunch, Fun Activities, Live Entertainment

& Door Prizes, Senior Community Day is an EXCITING time for everyone involved!

 

 

Check your local paper or Senior Perspectives

in late June, early July.

SMG 2024 Banner-2_edited.jpg

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Lisa Luckey - Mary Free Bed at Home

(616) 368-9630

luckeyl@maryfreebedathome.com

 

Wendy Little - The Village at Park Terrace

(231) 740-7501

wlittle@heritagepmi.com

 

Karla Middlecamp - Care Patrol of West Michigan

(231) 672-0859

Kmiddlecamp@CarePatrol.com

 

Joy Garwon - Beltone Hearing Center

(231) 755-3920

jgawron@beltone-westmich.com

Renee Wiard - Senior Care Questions

(231) 638-6419

answers@seniorcarequestions.com

 

Trinecia LeFear - Harbor Hospice

(231 ) 728-0359

tlefear@harborhospicemi.org

 

Jennifer Carter

(231) 578-4250

kraftyha9@hotmail.com

 

Maria Busch - Trinity Health Grand Haven Hospice & Palliative Care

(616) 846-2015

Maria.busch@trinity-health.org

Emily Duff-Comfort Keepers

(616)675-0006

emilyduff@comfortkeepers.com

Jeana Maxwell-Happier at Home

(231-519-4845)

JeanaM@happierathome.com

Sax Mahoney-LVPD Branch of MADL

(231)-737-6310

smahoney@madl.org

Liz McCoy-Chestnut Fields

(231)798-2220

chestnutfields@rlmgmt.com

Jamie Medema-Elara Caring Home Health

(616)975-6200

jmedema1@elara.com

Senior MarketinG Group of west michigan-3.png
Senior MarketinG Group of west michigan-2.png
EMAIL OR MAIL US:
info@smgmuskegon.com

P.O. Box 115
Muskegon, MI 49443


Follow Us on Facebook

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page